You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proceeds From My Earnings In My 82 Days In Steemit

in #experience6 years ago

Oh my God. This is the most beautiful thing I have read today.
This a slam in the face to people who say this platform cannot change lives. You have clearly prooved them wrong in the best way possible! I am very glad to see how well thought out your steemit growth is, indeed it's nearly impossible to maximize on your talent if your place of work is unconducive. This further goes to show the extent of your creativity really, you are such a smart lad. I shouldn't even be surprised you are this organised as your talent clearly involves it.

I am very proud of you, you are just one of those people I have complete faith in when it comes to this platform.
I can't wait to see you scale up.

Congratulations on your achievements so far once again @baa.steemit!

Thank you for showing us what Steemit is truly capable of achieving for others if they work nearly as hard as you do. You will/ are a source of motivation to many who look up to you.

Love & Light to you dearie.
Sort:  

Ohh thank you so much, I really appreciate your effort in writing this to me dear, it motivates me more reading messages like this, thank you so much, I hope they could reflect something from this post.

At first I never really thought my journey here would come to this point, I hope they will have a real picture now on how steemit could really change someone. I hope they could see for themselves that by persevering and having patience, they could also achieve what I had reached now.

I wish you the best @elsiekjay, thank you.

You are absolutely right and most welcome.
May you continue to shine like the star you are. Have a splendid weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40