You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Dame sans Camellias 3

in #experience6 years ago

I appreciate that you left the photos out so that we could imagine ourselves!!! hehehee
I always say the same thing - and it's because it's always true. Your words are like paint on a canvas

but i'm wagging my finger at you.... watch those tenses! hehehe choose one - past or present! <3

Sort:  

Geeee, @dreemsteem! Thanks for your support. I think, I'd rather use a proofreader, as you hardly convinced me to go through my writing and do some polishing works. Love you, girl!

send it to meeeeeeeeeeeee ;) i will make all the tenses cohesive ;)

love you back! hehehehe

Thanks, darling! Sure, I'll do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33