You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Dame sans Camellias

in #experience6 years ago

I know that writing is very personal - some people like very specific tastes and others don't.

but i simply LOVE your writing!

suggestion though? you break up the post nicely with the formatting breaks - but you could split those blocks of text additionally into smaller paragraphs - easier for the reader :)

also - i think i love your stream of consciousness writing most of all - i just get lost in all the lovely adjectives and how you use them!!!! just exquisite imagery as always! you paint with your words!

but OCCASIONALLY... you lose me too much hehehehe

I have to read and re-read a section, and i might or might not get it LOL

Could just be going over my head - or maybe you're giving me too short of an insight into the character's head...

but... i truly love your writing my dear!

Sort:  

Adore your comments!

Hugs and kisses,
Ravijojla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57