Being A Dental Assistant - Learn To Smile

in #experience7 years ago (edited)

When it comes to work, everyone has their own methods for getting the task done. It's easy to bogged down with the daily grind of work, but it's important to stay positive and keep the smile even if your tired enough and you feel like giving up.

IMG20170919095454.jpg

Learning is not just in school, you can learn as much as you can from every work experience you have. You don't have to stop in learning.

Everyday we encounter different attitudes from different patients or costumers and you have to be very good in accommodating and dealing with them and I've learned to keep my smile handy. :)

IMG20170919095531.jpg

Being a dental assistant is not that easy, you are serving with two persons with different attitude or character and it has clinical and administrative responsibilities. You are serving two costumer bases - the patient and of course the dentist.

In my 4 years of being a dental assistant, I've learned many things from my work. I am performing different tasks, dealing and handling different cases. My daily duties as dental assistant is to ensure that patients are comfortable in dental chair, prepare the work area for treatment and procedure, sterilize the instruments, keep the area clean and help dentist in performing by using suction or others to keep the patient's mouth dry. those things are the highlights of my daily duties as dental assistant, but actually there are lots of things to do and to learn about being a dental assistant.

IMG20170425201201.jpg

IMG20170504134937.jpg

Behind my training and experience, these are the people who all out support my daily duties and I enjoy working and learning with them. Working with them was a great learning experience for me, they have given me so much motivation and I praise and thank the Lord for giving me a chance to work with them.

Thank You guys for being such an inspiration. Your inspirational Influence has shaped my career. Thank you!!

Smile While You Still Have TEETH!! 😁😁😁

THANKS FOR READING!!

IMG_20170930_121209.jpg

Sort:  

hmnnn kasakit ba oi ^_&

Paibot ka? Hahaba

@chingpherd! pa.appointment nya ko. nya dapat ikaw jd mo walwag ha? agayy

Walwagon nakog martilyo @jenesa.. haha

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Nice to know more about you. :)

Hehe..alam mo na ngayun maam @zararina?? :)

Yup. Now I know. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56