You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Dame sans Camellias 3

in #experience6 years ago

Aesthetics is usually only associated with optical beauty. Your wisely selected words are so amazing beautiful arranged ... in perfect place.

So beautiful.

Love your writing ... thank you so much for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind comment and upvoting. It is much appreciated!

You are more than welcome. My love for your writing jumped right away from my heart into the comment section!

i love seeing all you WW graduates supporting one another!!!! warms my heart <3

It's an outstanding community...thanks to you!

thanks to us all :) this is a beautiful LOVE filled GROUP! hehehehe

As you like it! Still, it takes a charismatic person to do the grouping. Your modesty is flattering you.

well... i'll take a compliment! hehehe Thank you my friend! I appreciate you recognizing the love that I (and others) put into it!! hehehe

doesn't she have the most lovely writing??? i get lost in it :) so picturesque!

I was lost too!! My imagination run wild while I was reading haha.. i missed this!! I feel like I was back in highschool reading my favorite novels!!

True enough! You are sooooo good with your words.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you, sweetie!

No... we are grateful for your talent! Thank you we have you in WW Family!!!! So proud..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60270.89
ETH 2383.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57