My Three Weeks Experience On Steemit.......

in #experience6 years ago

image
I'm @ablet19 from steemit Nigeria. I've experienced so much things being in this society for the past three weeks now. I've made 130+ followers, Thanks to @dayjee who introduced me to steemit and guide me through till this present moment.
Some of the things to make you develop in this community are as follows :
-Patience : Patience is the most required attributes of a steemian, You get frustrated sometimes when you have low upvotes on your post. Don't relax, Keep on the Good work as we all know that, Heaven is not make in a day.
-Don't involve in plagiarism: Plagiarism is a piece of writing that has been copied from someone else and is presented as being your own work. If you get involved in this, cheetah recognize you immediately and it lower your standards in the community.
-Go extremely to do something new: Know what aspect you're good at and let people know something new from you.
With this little hint on steemit operation, Surely you become famous in this community soon. I love being here and I will keep exploring steemit.
Thanks for visiting my page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15