You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wrong Expectations

in #expectations7 years ago
Thanks for attending Pimp Your Post Thursday @bitcoinparadise. I have written a post to share your featured post from last night. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your [name in lights](https://steemit.com/pypt/@shadowspub/pimp-your-post-thursday-report-6b-evening-report-from-nov-23rd-pypt) right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)
Sort:  

Thank you and I enjoyed attending PYPT. Just checking things out and it's a great thing you got going in there.

Aww no lights in my name? My hearts and dreams are crushed... :P

yeah i know . . i shouldn't be such a kidder eh. I do find doing the PYPT is fun. So, I hope it is as fun for those who attend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51