You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The thunder child

in #expect6 years ago (edited)

Nicely told and I'll return to read the next one

A pity you did not include a link for us to read the 1st part. If you do not know how to do so, let me know.

Also, your tags, I'm sorry to say, are stupid.

Why didn't you use 'fiction' and 'writing' - who do you think will go to 'more /expect' to look for stories?

Sort:  

I dont actually know how to do it, pls help me

Let's do this step by step

At the bottom of your post, where you see your name and the votes, you will see "Edit"

Click on Edit (sometimes it works the first time, sometimes you must try a few times. When it works, the box with the original text will appear. At the bottom of it, you will see the thin box with "expect more"

Add
writing fiction fantasy

Click on Port or Update

You should now have 5 tags:
expect more writing fiction fantasy

Let me know you did it and I'll give you the next step
:)

Have done it

See my answer by opening the full page (just under your story)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64