Sort:  

Well, if you ever decide to travel through southern Chile please feel free to drop by and visit us. :) You may not want to return to Finland!

Same here. Your explanation about not having the finance to move yet applies to us perfectly! I'm mentally packing up every day... And looking through Chile maps at least once a week, maybe I'll find that perfect spot to dream about!
Can you garden all year round so far south as Valdivia? Thanks!

The Fort Galt project may end up constructing a second building once the first one is done so you definitely want to stay tuned for that! :) It may offer the affordable options you're looking for.

I'm not a gardener myself so unfortunately, my knowledge in that area is very limited but I have seen some small farms in and around Valdivia so it appears to me that it's not a problem. Here's a local farm that you can check out: https://www.facebook.com/GreenStyle-Valdivia-1496804783922135/?fref=ts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59