You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EXPANSE (EXP) Shows 4x Consecutive Wedge Fractals

in #expanse6 years ago

I just want to know what is going on here. Please in English, I don't want a confusion spell casted on me. I 'm already cofused since Im new. I'm so confused when I come to this haejin page with some of these comments sometomes. I see the same comment from the same person over & over each blog. It's like they are a robot & just reply with the same thing when haejin post. I just am here to try to make some steem money. That game looks fun to plasy. I liked playing Donkey Kong when I was a small child. I liked defeating that big hairy donkey. He wasn't that tough. I bet somewhere in India, tehre is a arcade machine with FUC as high score.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49