Sort:  

I can store them for sure. I can even buy them from the exchange but EOS tokens need to be mapped to the ICO wallet or when the EOS genesis block goes live next june, the tokens will not be exhchanged for the real deal.
https://steemit.com/eos/@sandwich/the-most-important-eos-public-key-to-an-ethereum-address

You can actually do this while keeping them in Exodus. Is a bit complicated, though.
http://support.exodus.io/knowledge_base/topics/ive-received-eos-tokens-in-exodus-how-do-i-register-them

From EOS.io:
"There are many incompatible wallets, please check to make sure that your wallet meets the criteria above before sending any ETH. "
Screen Shot 2017-09-09 at 3.24.18 PM.png
Exodus is not supported. Trust me. I tried that tutorial you sent last week and it doesn't work.

? I think you are mistake I clearly have EOS in my Exodus wallet, well had. : )

😑 yes you can store EOS erc20 tokens in a exodus wallet. What I am saying is that one cannot map/register an EOS address to the tokens in a exodus wallet. EOS tokens that are not mapped by the end of the crowdsale in June 2018 can no longer be transferred. If you don't map them they will become worthless when the EOS blockchain launches. Best of luck with your investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50