Exodus Bull Day 01

in #exodus7 years ago

Aug 08th 2017.png

I will be starting with this chart as an overview, any suggestions on an improved layout is appreciated. As the community grows I would really like this to be an interactive blog. I will post my suggestions and the feed back from the replies will help us all work within Exodus.

Again I have chosen Exodus and the assets within as it makes it quick and easy to execute trades within seconds at the same time keeping me focused on a set of strong Coins/Tokens.

What I see today is Ethereum poised to catch up to the large Bitcoin gains.

It looks like Golem is working hard on breaking over 32 cents and holding it and if it can I see a large upside for this Token.

Bitcoin of course is the Gold standard that just continues to push forward and a steady path upward.

I am very excited to work with like minded individuals within Exodus to build our wealth together. Please upvote, resteem , comment and help me build a tool that we can all benefit from.

Cheers
Exodus Bull

Exodus.png

Sort:  

I'm Long EOS Token!!!

Ethereum well over 300! Update tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44