Exodus Cryptocurrency Wallet +Exchange

in #exodus7 years ago

CONTROL YOUR FUTURE WEALTH with this All-in-one app to secure, manage and exchange blockchain assets.

Exodus CEO JP will be on my show this Saturday at 2:30 PM EST, so tune in!

Steps:

  1. go to exodus.io
  2. download and install
  3. deposit funds
  4. backup / test restore
  5. exchange via shape shift
  6. hodl

That's how easy it is to take control and remain in control of all your favorite digital assets!

Sort:  

I thoroughly enjoy using Exodus with a small portion of my portfolio due to it's beautiful interface, but it'd be even better when they finally get around to adding 2FA.

I'll make sure I tell JP on Saturday!

You've got talent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44