Do you think that Exode will fill the void created by NextColony?

in #exode4 years ago

Do you think that Exode will fill the void created by NextColony?


NextColony ,A space themed game in steem blockchain will be coming to end at May 10,2020 after its rewards season completes.

Meanwhile, Exode,a new space themed game is started in Hive blockchain.


image.png

NC vs Exode

So, do you think guys Exode is able to fill vaccum created by Nextcolony?


  • Yes

  • No

  • I never played Nextcolony but I will play Exode.

  • I am retiring with Nextcolony.

  • Maybe

  • I heard about Exode first time.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

We wish Exode all the best.

Someone shut continue NextColony on the Steem blockchain.

I read in this post that

Oli said "No one promised he'll maintain this game forever", but on other hand no one said "We'll shut down game after one year" too. He's accused by some players of scam, but he replied "It would be better scam if I worked at Macdonalds for year".

I say "But McDonald's would not shut down, if he would quit after 1 year of work. NextColony probably will".

You (Oli) should not compare NextColony to McDonald's. These two are entirely different.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86