Why do i like Kpop? The Reason i like Kpop

in #exo7 years ago

Hi guys! This is my first time writing a story in English. I am so sorry if there's a lot of mistakes hehe.

The story why I like kpop is started when I was in Junior High School, most of my classmates are being crazy about KPOP. Actually, I don't know what KPOP is until my best friend tells me about her favourite idol named Lee Hong Ki from Korean group band FT. Island. I'm, not that surprised cause I think their face looks like Chinese and I literally like the Chinese movie, I'm so in love with Jackie Chan and other Chinese movie action. But sometimes during the break time school, my best friend play FT. Island music and I'm getting attached to that song, I'm interested in it. Feel's like the song is so energetic and pretty cool.

lee-hong-ki.jpg

Before I back to home I always going to an internet cafe for open my facebook and listening to some music on youtube. And that day being the first day I'm looking some music about Kpop, I found the group band named Super Junior and I little bit like their song, the title of that song is Sorry Sorry, but I'm not that crazy until I found Korean boy group named BIGBANG and I love their song so badly! their song very energetic and they have a great music video, makes me falling deeper and going crazy because of it, I'm screaming a lot when I see their face and cool dance. Sometimes I really happy when they show their abs. Started from that day I'm being a VIP (Bigbang's Fandom).

bigbang.jpg

So.. that was a simple story when I started likes kpop.

The reason why I like Kpop are :

  1. Talented
    What I mean here is they have to be trained first before they debut. And to be a trainee is not that easy and simple, that's pretty hard. They have to show their talent such as sing or dance or maybe for actress and actor they should show their acting skills. So.. if they can debut it means they are talented.

Produce-101-Season-2.jpg

  1. Great MV (Music Video)
    Some girlband and boyband have a great music video, they really being aware of the lighting, colours, angel, formation, and story behind it.

EXO.png

1514277150457.jpg

unnamed.jpg

Screen Shot 2015-05-22 at 9.19.54 AM.png

  1. Deeply Lyrics
    Some of them (Kpop Idol) makes music from their own experiences, they make music to appreciate, congratulate, propose, missing someone, their wish, loneliness, etc. And most of them have a deep meaning lyrics.

maxresdefault.jpg

maxresdefault (1).jpg

maxresdefault (2).jpg

1280x720-6Uz.jpg

That some reason why do I like Kpop, thanks for reading and see you in the next story!!!!!~

*the picture taken from google

Sort:  

From one Kpop fan to another, Hello. I am a total Kpop obsessed fan and have been listening to it for nearly 10 years now. It seems we like a lot of the same groups which is pretty cool. I like why you like Kpop and I wholeheartedly agree with your points. :)

Congratulations @shineforever, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15