This world exists because of my existence

in #exist2 years ago

微信图片_20230117140136.jpg

As an ordinary person, I have chosen to slow down in 2023. When the speed of the high-speed rail in the past becomes an ordinary train, the scenery in life will be much more.

In the past, whether it was life or writing, the feeling I gave to outsiders was just one word: fast.

This may have something to do with my personality. I think fast, speak fast, and do things quickly. After embarking on the road of writing, I even write faster than others.

Fast, is a kind of self-living habit, when this kind of living habit becomes the norm, it is inevitable to stumble. Of course, after a fall, it is natural to stand up and reflect. I think I may be a little too fast on the way of writing. Fortunately, so far, I have not exhausted my body, nor have I exhausted my talents. From now on, I will slow down and everything will be in time.

The wisdom of the ancestors: slow things make things smooth, slow people make peace, and slow words make you expensive.

I think my ancestors are reminding me to slow down. The rush of writing in the past seems to be a few years in response to the situation. After the special period, my top priority began to take care of my small body again. Only by stabilizing my mentality and calming my life can I have more opportunities in the future.

On the way of writing, I am not a transparent person, and there are things that I can't see clearly. If there is no clue, let's put it aside, take a look and talk, and calm down after a while. Only when people are calm can their thinking be more relaxed, whether it is looking back at the past or focusing on the future. When I looked back again, my body was healed, my heart was at peace, and the road went smoothly. As long as people are not confused, life will not be difficult. In 2023, my basic skill is to calm down.

This world exists because of my existence. As far as I am concerned, when one day I leave, everything in this world will cease to exist. I am the only protagonist in the world, and the friends and relatives around me are just supporting roles in my life. All the people who appear around me in life are actually just to make me no longer be alone in the process of walking in life.

Now that you already know that everyone is a passer-by in life, do you think I care what others think of me, and do I need the world to give me applause? As long as I want, I don't have to care about the situation anyone has set for me.

I am the master of my world, I like a quiet world, and I live in silence. If I like to be noisy, I will go to the vast crowd and use my own way to find friends. I keep company with the fragrance of books, I make friends with animals, I communicate with the blue sky, and I shake hands with the prairie. Where my thoughts go, so does my world.

In my heart, life is the most precious. Because once lost, this world has nothing to do with me. I will not be unhappy because of anyone, and I will not live for anyone. The meaning of my life is that at the moment, at a certain moment, I can realize that I am grateful because of my existence. The world exists.

In 2023, the self-centered sense of existence comes into play.

微信图片_20230117140130.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59244.75
ETH 2651.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49