You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walkin' round Whistler

in #exhaust6 years ago

That must have been amazing judging from the pictures! It's good to see you posting! I just re-followed you because of this weird bug that makes us unfollow some people or maybe I'm crazy and unfollowed you while I was sleeping.

Sort:  

Haha, it's so funny to see your comment today... because we just spent the last week in Vancouver and literally thought about you every day... every time we saw French writing or heard someone with a french accent... and now here you are! Thanks for watching the video I was on, I was very much reminded of all the fun we had in Portland. I've been on Facebook for at least 10 years, and I've never had as incredible experiences with superfun people that I've had with Steem over the past few months! So good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10