Morning Commute

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 36.228km cycling that lasted about 1hh:29mm:49ss !

image

Its been pretty wild and windy in Auckland lately so was not too optimistic that my morning ride would be calm. Fortunately I was wrong. Although it was a little cool, it was a relatively calm morning, so was able to get out and ride and get some extra K's under my belt.

With this summer fast approaching, I decided that I would put in some extra riding early in the morning as part of my commute to work, as I feel my bike is the one part of my triathlon training that is lacking at the moment. There is still a lot of time, so I am hopeful I will be able to bring my times down on the bike as well.

Needless to say it was a great morning to be out and a beautiful ride.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 61 cycling activities, and 9 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest cycling activities of a similar distance:

Over these 9 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 326.48 kms at an average pace of roughly 2:29 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 2.479min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!
Have a !BEER for your troubles!

Congratulations @run.vince.run! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50