Running Scared

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 7.652km running that lasted about 0hh:34mm:51ss !

image

Well, Wednesday are usually my timed run out at the park but after a tough ride into work today, I was not feeling up to it. You could almost say I was feeling a bit anxious and scared that I would not be able to match the pace I have been running at recently.

The day was pretty amazing out today as the sun was shining and there was little wind, so there no real excuse and even though it felt like hell for pretty much all of the run, I still made my 4.8km run in 19 minutes and 20 seconds...Got some big races planned this summer so hopefully this means I'll be ready for them.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 153 running activities, and 36 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 36 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 269.67 kms at an average pace of roughly 5:25 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 4.554min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!
Have a !BEER for your troubles!



Hey @run.vince.run, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Nothing can stop a consistent Runner.
@runningproject

Resteemed by @runningproject

...and enjoy a good recovery !BEER



Hey @run.vince.run, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54