Saturday Morning Ride

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 51.867km cycling that lasted about 2hh:7mm:33ss !

image

Don't worry this mornings ride was more fun than a race and the meme is just funny and why it is the image for my ride.

Myself and @run.kirsty.run are heading full steam ahead towards summer racing so when the weather is looking pretty nice, we are hitting the road because time can stand a little still on the indoor bike trainers when you need to be on there for a couple of hours. I have a marathon coming up in November and although I really want to improve my riding, I also really want to improve my running. I simply need more time in the week.

Until that happens are I realize where my efforts need to be focused over the next few months, I am going to enjoy my rides on nice sunny days.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 46 cycling activities, and 4 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest cycling activities of a similar distance:

Over these 4 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 206.63 kms at an average pace of roughly 2:19 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 2.459min/km!
Looks like you went a bit slower this time! Remember that it's important to take some rest days, and do some rehab / prehab / strength and conditioning training too! If you weren't intending to go slower, take a moment to listen to your body, and see if you need something. Check in with yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31