Easier Lunch Run

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 5.17km running that lasted about 0hh:26mm:40ss !

image

I usually run a pretty hard run over the hills to the beach on Friday, but its been a long week and thought I would be nice to my body and take it a little easier with my Friday lunch run.

The weather seems to be improving a little with the wind and the rain easing off over the past few days and I am hoping this is the trend and the weather can start to warm up again.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 135 running activities, and 21 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 21 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 110.43 kms at an average pace of roughly 5:34 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 5.157min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!
Have a !BEER for your troubles!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @run.vince.run, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

*When someone tells you that what you want to do is impossible, change the word in your head to hard. What you want to do is hard. Hard is doable – it just requires dedicated work and effort and you can make it happen.
@trevor.george

*Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54