60k Saturday - Ride

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 61.718km cycling that lasted about 2hh:33mm:14ss !

image

I am trying to bring back "60k Saturday". I found that it is the perfect distance to kick off my weekend where I can build my fitness and endurance and not absolutely smash myself. It also leaves me with energy to take on another run or something like that later in the day, and of course train again on Sunday.

It was pretty rainy over night, so was not sure if I would still get out on the road, but with the sky clear I headed out early and hoped that it would stay clear for the rest of my ride. It did, but even with a usual windy day in Auckland it was another good ride to explore further south in Auckland and explore some more areas of the city I haven't seen before.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 45 cycling activities, and 4 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest cycling activities of a similar distance:

Over these 4 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 100.32 kms at an average pace of roughly 2:32 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!

Hmmm... Seems like there are still some issues to work out in the auto-commenter.. Apologies for the spammy / miscalc'd comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84