Mount Half Marathon

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 20.738km running that lasted about 1hh:37mm:57ss !

image

A great day for a run, as it's the first time in a few days I have seen the sun. Although it was windy, it was nice to get out of town for a bit and head East of Auckland to Tauranga which is on the coast and one of the most beautiful places I have seen in New Zealand.

We headed over for "The Mount" half marathon, and both myself and @run.kirsty.run headed out for a good mornings run. There were lots of people out on the course and it was a nice flat run, until the last three kilometres where we needed to run around Mt Maunganui, an extinct volcano where we needed to run a trail around the base which included some stairs and undulations.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Congrats on your result! Well done :)

Nice work, buddy!

You did a good job. You look happy. ^-^

Posted using Partiko Android

...and remember, you are only one run away from a good mood!.
@marenontherun quote

anewrunning.gif

Nice job! I'm off to a little local 5k this morning, so seeing this is some good motivation before I lace up my shoes and head out! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Great half marathon time, congratulations!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14