Lunch Run

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 7.71km running that lasted about 0hh:36mm:55ss !

image

This activity was uploaded via the Exhaust API. For more details on this Run, feel free to checkout Strava at https://www.strava.com/activities/2640099562

May, the weather has been crazy...and I am sure you are sick of hearing me say this. I would love it it settle down a little and I find that I am constantly watching the rain radar to try and see if there is any rain coming. It is keeping me indoors a lot and getting me a little down...that's why I am so thankful to get out and go for a run, as it is keeping me sane at the moment.

Another time trial, again with a friend from work...He pushed me the whole time and ran about 10 seconds faster than me today, but its awesome cause we both push each other to go faster.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have Winter now? Spring? Hope your weather improves.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, and kudos for your run of course!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha Thanks for that. It's still winter at the moment, but I really shouldn't complain as we don't even get snow here.

Well, I prefer snow over rain in the Winter so feel free to complain! Is it also very dark?

Posted using Partiko iOS

...and remember, you are only one run away from a good mood!.
@marenontherun quote

anewrunning.gif

Congratulations @run.vince.run! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46