Saturday Batman Ride

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 45.609km cycle that lasted about 1hh:50mm:27ss !

image

Its definitely winter and its time to get the long sleeve cycling kit out, hence the Batman cycling jersey.

After last week being a little too windy to get out on the bike, it was nice to get outside and get back out on the road. It was a little windy but the rain held off until the after noon so, it was a great ride. I have been doing my usual weekly time trial on Saturday and although I didn't get a PB, but I did get at least a few seconds faster than my first time trial.

25 Kilometer Time Trial


Week 1 - 58 minutes and 40 seconds
Week 2 - 53 minutes
Week 3 - 56 minutes and 58 seconds

Any improvement is always welcomed especially as the weather gets colder.

For more details on my ride, feel free to checkout Strava

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

That jersey is incredible! I've been thinking of snagging a few for the fall soon.

Yeah, they weren't too expensive either

You have uploaded 29 cycling activities, and 6 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest cycling activities of a similar distance:

Over these 6 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 265.25 kms at an average pace of roughly 2:28 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 2:25min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72