Windy Saturday Morning Ride

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 36.525km cycle that lasted about 1hh:30mm:49ss !

image

Image courtesy of pexels.com

The only resemblance this image has to my ride is that, we are both on bikes. Last week I had still and calm conditions while today was completely the opposite. Today was windy and wet and it was a struggle from start to finish. It's amazing how different a ride can be when the conditions are perfect.

Today though I concentrated on building resilience and making sure I could start to get used to riding during the winter. Even though its the very start of winter, I hope its not a sign of things to come. I want to keep get out at least once a week, but if the weather continues to go down hill, I may need to reconsider my options.

For more details on my ride, feel free to checkout Strava
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 28 cycling activities, and 7 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest cycling activities of a similar distance:

Over these 7 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 251.78 kms at an average pace of roughly 2:31 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 2:29min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94