Slow run with a friend

in #exhaust6 years ago

I just finished a 11.009km run that lasted about 1hh:0mm:15ss !

image

I don't do that often but today I ran with a friend. We just did a slow run so that we can be able to talk. I think we run more or less at the same pace (around 40' for a 10K).

It was mainly in the wood with a lot of hills. We did 214 meters of positive climb in 11 km.

Overall it was a nice run and we finished it around a beer in a bar close by.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

All runs should end at the pub!

Solid run. Maybe one day my "slow pace" will be around a 5'30"/km again ;)

Keep up the good work!!

I again tried to upload a run this morning but I got the same problem than the other time. But this time it doesn't work when I logout and login.
Sorry to bring you some bad news and feedback, I have the impression that I only do that :p

Just tok a quick look -- something was broken with the "Post to Steem" function for the new updates I just rolled out yesterday. If you hit the "Post to Steem" button now, it should work.

THanks for flagging this :)

Yeah it works now. Thanks for the update!

I'll look into it. Just updated a couple things, so i may have overlooked something.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a good proverb! I will remember it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RomainCrx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

No matter how high your peak is: what matters is to commit yourself to reach it?
@amico

Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64