You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bike to Work Week - Day 1

in #exhaust5 years ago

Pretty cool looking pictures. That is how I got started cycling, I bought the bike to commute to the office, sadly, shortly after I got the bike they close the office and now it is more than 30 Km's away but the main problem is that it uses some roads where specifically its not allowed for cyclists.

Sort:  

Ah yeah, that's tough! 30km is a pretty huge ride (especially if you consider the round trip!). I was doing a combo of driving / riding for a little while, where I'd drive to a point that's ~15km away and then ride in from there. I found that worked pretty well.

Other than that -- just gotta try to get out during your off-time I guess.

That's true and I only go to the office once a week and I love working from home because once I'm done for the day is like I can go and ride the bike

Posted using Partiko Android

FYI -- it's a bit clunky -- but if you write comments through the EXHAUST website interface, I'll come around and give you a 25% vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67