We start with Stationary Bike

in #exhaust4 years ago

I just finished a 2.169km running that lasted about 0hh:46mm:59ss !

image

We started stationary bike series. At the moment I only have a heart rate sensor, so I tell you what I have done.

It was the first activity of this type this year. The idea is to give continuity to take base. It has been a training at low pulsations (remind you that I have been a lot without riding a bike). It has been about 47 minutes where I have made about 17 km distance measured by a manual speedometer.

That´s all Folks!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

This is the first activity you've shared in this distance range! Post a few more, and we'll have some historic data to compare with! Keep getting EXHAUSTED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72