Tuesday Trot - 54 Days Until the Race

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 5.671km run that lasted about 0hh:34mm:32ss !

image

Solid run in with @lbern, the one and only!

Needed to get out and fight off my lingering cold before it gets any stronger. Legs felt pretty good today. Despite not being consistent with my running, I still play a fair amount of squash and walk a few km's each day with the dogs -- so I'm not exactly sedentary.

About 8weeks until the race. Time to start taking it a bit more seriously. Need to step up my halfie training.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

enough time to get those miles in bro @mstafford good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50