Short Morning Commute

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 2.161km bike ride that lasted about 0hh:9mm:0ss !

image

Nice quick ride into the office this morning, after dropping the van off.

Nothing special, but it was definitely fun. May have tweaked my back a bit when I was gently shoving the bike into the van.

Out and about last night -- and I may have ended up having a beer or two -- so the fresh air and light breeze on the bike this morning was very enjoyable. Nothing to write home about on this ride... Not a great workout -- just a great reminder about how much I love rollin' around.


Sidenote -- pictures are taken from some video clips I shot. Pulled some screencaps out of each of them, because I'm putting some time into learning about "Visual Structure from Motion" for a "3D Reconstruction" workflow. Long-story-short, I'm learning how to create 3d-models, world-scale, of infrastructure aroudn town as a cheap means of surveying.

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75