Midweek 10k

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 9.984km running activity that lasted about 1hh:3mm:9ss !

image

Out for an hour with the intention to get 10k in -- and I more or less made it. It was like, 9.978km by the time I got back home, so I just walked back and forth a couple times.

Pretty happy with how it went considering I've been feeling a bit congested like I'm coming down with a cold -- but I refuse to let it win.

I actually also tripped on a piece of busted sidewalk and scraped my hands up on the sidewalk protecting my money maker. Good thing there were no pretty girls around to see me fall.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Well done ledge!

Oh... also, cute girls dig scars/scraped hands...

Cheering on inanimate sidewalks for tripping unsuspecting Canadians? That deserves a !BEER

Hahaha, Friday night represent!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @aussieninja, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Looking good buddy😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

He'll look even better after a !BEER

🤣🤣🤣cheers!!🍺🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @king-cobra, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Here's a !BEER to make your boo-boo feel better

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @mstafford, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74