Sloppy Saturday Run

in #exhaust6 years ago

I just finished a 8.614km run that lasted about 0hh:53mm:17ss !

image

Went out with no real intentions of where I was going, how far I wanted to go, or how fast I wanted to get there.

The lack of intention was evident. Ended up just having fun going a bit fast ish -- but I took a lot of breaks (and had to dig a bug out of my eye at one point). Drinking beer all night last night, and coffee all morning today doesn't feel like a recipe for success either.

Join me in the new phase of RunBurgundy soon!

Sort:  

Does commenting still work?

Can I reply to comments?

Mark is a jerk.

Hi @mstafford!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.099 which ranks you at #9011 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 369 contributions, your post is ranked at #287.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Did I break comments again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74