25 Minute Home Practice

in #exhaust6 years ago

I just finished a yogaactivity that lasted about 0hh:25mm:0ss !

image

Nice freestyle / self guided session at home. Feelin the flow with @caitycat and the #wolfpack!

Slept rewlally hard last night after a long day -- which typically means my back is tigjt in the morning. Started this practice off with some gentle back twists and moving around through cat/cow to wake the back up.

A few nice "medium-powerful flows through down-dog, up-dog, some planks and one legged dog and warrior styles" (because I don't know the yoga-speak) in the middle -- and closed it out seated and stretching out the hammy's with some forward folds and more twisting.

Getting ready for a gentle jog.

image


image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Hahahaha!
Great practice!
I love the dog 🐶
Resteemed 🤗

Thanks! The dogs sometimes make yoga difficult, but they're nice enough to have around :)

I love to practice with cats and dogs! 🙏🏼😘they always come and wann and play or lay there when I do the downward facing dog 🐕 sometimes they do it also. And of course a dog can do this pose better then me 🤣🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46