Quick, Short Sprint to the Van

in #exhaust6 years ago

I just finished a 2.539km cycle that lasted about 0hh:7mm:21ss !

image

As the title says, this was a short sprint to go grab the van.

@caitycat and myself have offered to help @somebuttstuff move today -- so I needed to go retrieve Big Red from her cave.

Fun ride on a crisp morning. Not sure if my heart is pounding from the more-aggressive-than-usual-cardio, or from a minor adrenalune rush that I get from riding hard in taraffic. Either way, I'm glad I got a bit of exercise in today!
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Hi @mstafford!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.134 which ranks you at #9070 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 20 places in the last three days (old rank 9050).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 231 contributions, your post is ranked at #199.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Man alive -- I do love that bike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83