The Sunday Long Run - Road To Greatness (50)

in #exhaust4 years ago (edited)

Happy New Month To All :)


image


Yesterday I found out how to get to the nearest beach close to where I am living at the moment. I came back home and did some research and saw that it was actually only 2.2km away from me, so I decided to go check it out today and use it as an extra piece to the 10km route that I normally run making it a nice 12km. Later on in the week I will go exploring and see if there is a loop I can make around the beach area. Weather was a bit cold but the sun helped with that and overall it was an awesome run. I just finished a 12.01km running that lasted about 1hh:12mm:7ss !


Today's Run

image

image


444.jpg


555.jpg


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

This is the first activity you've shared in this distance range! Post a few more, and we'll have some historic data to compare with! Keep getting EXHAUSTED!

Nothing can stop a consistent Runner.
@runningproject

Resteemed by @runningproject

...and enjoy a good recovery !BEER .

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

Upvoted by @isotonic, the @runningproject funding account.
Keep on running!

Hi @lordcarlo297!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.360 which ranks you at #14059 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 93 places in the last three days (old rank 14152).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 82 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28