Slow and Steady on Friday

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 5.886km running that lasted about 0hh:41mm:2ss !

A good start to Friday. Lovely autumn sunshine, cool in the shade, warmer in the sun but still no more than about 12C. Equinox at the weekend! My ankle is feeling much better, but I did some other cardio yesterday so was a bit stiff all over!

I filmed a little vlog for mosaeek which you can see here. If you're not on mosaeek yet, it's a video commenting platform that I originally saw via @teamhumble and @dayleeo and I'm guessing Phil dobbed me in as an old-skool Seesmic-naut so the team reached out to me this week. I'm liking it. It's early days but if you like that and want to sign up the best way is to join the Discord with this invitation link https://discord.gg/TGmjcg4 and give me a shout and I'll help you out.

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

@lloyddavis You have received a 100% upvote from @steemguardian because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

You have uploaded 33 running activities, and 15 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 15 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 89.47 kms at an average pace of roughly 6:47 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 6.971min/km!
Looks like you went a bit slower this time! Remember that it's important to take some rest days, and do some rehab / prehab / strength and conditioning training too! If you weren't intending to go slower, take a moment to listen to your body, and see if you need something. Check in with yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93