Forever Blowing Bubbles

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 6.154km running that lasted about 0hh:41mm:38ss !

image

Upped the running to 6 minutes and reduced the walking intervals to one minute each. It actually felt more comfortable. I let myself off the hook regarding running fast and just went with what felt good. I'm trying to remember to kick my heels up instead of banging my foot on the ground. I also took the university route backwards and because I didn't want to end up with a long walk at the end I took some shortcuts through campus that I haven't tried before - found the massive Starbucks that Google Maps said was there but wasn't obvious from just walking around.

I finished with a bit of a sprint too, because I'd held back a bit throughout. And overall the pace is about the same as when I was walking more, which is good, I thought it might have dropped significantly. Another good day.

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 30 running activities, and 11 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 11 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 66.70 kms at an average pace of roughly 6:46 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 6.765min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79