Saturday Morning 6km Run

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 6.2km running that lasted about 0hh:42mm:40ss !

image

Hi guys, today was a good day and I woke up early morning and had an easy 6km jog at botanical park. Had a bowl of plain oats accompanied with a cupnof long black coffee before my run.

image

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Good time. I am running too, like and practice.

Hey, thanks for the encouragement. By the way welcome to steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

I still try study all moment here....many not understanding....
Were is interesting users and community here?

Im sure there is a steemit community in China. In order to have community upvote, u need to have discord app. Engage with people and use "trending" tag.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am not Chinese. : )
For my business I many time was and live in China with my family.
First time I came to China in 2005 year.
For communication with Chinese I have many inside China. Here I don't want. : )))

I see. I recommend u to join us at @exhaust and @runningproject. Just drop by and say Hi there and u take it from there💪😎

Posted using Partiko Android

You have uploaded 152 running activities, and 20 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 20 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 122.47 kms at an average pace of roughly 7:34 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 6.882min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!
Have a !BEER for your troubles!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @king-cobra, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Cheers🍺🍺

Posted using Partiko Android

*When someone tells you that what you want to do is impossible, change the word in your head to hard. What you want to do is hard. Hard is doable – it just requires dedicated work and effort and you can make it happen.
@trevor.george

*Resteemed by @runningproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56