Monday Rainy 8Km Run

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 8.459km run that lasted about 1hh:2mm:10ss !

image

Hi guys, today's weather was perfect 28 degree celsius after a raining session. I managed to bumped into my runner friend who just register to Steemit @defresco. His account is pending for approval and I will surely introduce him to @exhaust and @runningproject. As usual, 1 cup of long black coffee and 1 piece of dark chocolate filled with almond nuts 30 minutes before my training session.


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

You have uploaded 120 running activities, and 22 of them have been of similar distances (within 10 percent)!
Here are your 5-fastest running activities of a similar distance:

Over these 22 similar activities, you have travelled approximately 184.34 kms at an average pace of roughly 7:43 min/km!
Your latest run was at a pace of approximately 7:20min/km!
Looks like you went a bit faster than usual this time! Nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85