Sunday 4km

in #exhaust6 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 4.11km run that lasted about 0hh:31mm:8ss !

image

A normal 4km run today at early evening. Felt lazy today but I needed to shred some sweat, so did a slow jog of 4km at the park. Many people at the park today bringing kids to play at the playground with sliders, kids cycling, and skating.

Did my dynamic stretches before the run. Side to side leg swing, front and back leg swing, and half squats. Did not drank coffee before run, I drank a cup of hot chocolate instead.

GPS: Garmin Forerunner 235
Shoes: Asics Cumulus 17
Gadget: Sony Waterproof MP3 Player

Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page

Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Nice work getting out on a Sunday Evening. I am usually a bit lazy by that time on a Sunday, so would usually stay on the coach.

Hey, thanks buddy.😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83