Still recovering

in #exhaust6 years ago

I just finished a 5.358km run that lasted about 0hh:31mm:51ss !

image

Man. I sure did a number on myself on that halfie a couple of weeks back. At least my calves didn't blow out on me today
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Dude -- I hear ya for the long-recovery woes. I went for a couple (super short) runs this week, and I was pretty surprised about how sore I was still. Definitely need to train a bit more intelligently next time, rather than just getting 70% then, and then just suffering through the event and ruining the next few weeks.

Pretty solid run though, considering you're still not feeling 100%!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79