Sort:  

Thanks for jumping in, @javirid!

@sambillingham -- you can find the login button on the homepage, as mentioned. See image:

image.png


Note that I'm currently working on a new version of the site, where the login button is in a more predictable place, and on all pages:

image.png

Hoping to have the new version rolled out soon, but my IRL job keeps taking up too much of my time. Stay tuned!

Great! When I read the question I could not remember where was located that button, so I had to visit the homepage to see it.

I also find a little bit hidden the menu item which allows people to submit a new activity. Maybe you could also put it in a more visible place, as it is not always in that place, depending on what you are looking at the moment in xhaust.me

@javirid Thanks for the reply.

Login seems obvious with the screenshot but I was totally lost before. Keen to see the new version and I'll upload some hikes and cycles to try it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31