Five Hills Night Run

in #exhaust5 years ago

I just finished a 5.29km run that lasted about 0hh:32mm:21ss !

image

How do you upgrade a four hills run from yesterday night? With the fifth lap, of course. Cold, easy, uphill again.

According to the Amazfit app it was -3 degrees Celsius. I don't know from where it pulls the data. It didn't feel like sub zero.

WHen you look at the map, you might notice two tails in the loop. This is because of the last lap when I run all the way to the end of both streets. Since this part is flat, I omitted it from the uphill sections.

Total climb was 118 meters according to Strava and 124 as told by Amazfit. @exhaust isn't displaying this data - yet.

Run you tomorrow, my friends.

Better and better


image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81