Running to the Van

in #exhaust6 years ago

I just finished a 3.214km run that lasted about 0hh:25mm:16ss !

image

There's no parking at our building so our van is parked in a rented spot about 3kms away. I have to drive @mstafford to the ferry this aft and I have a photo shoot early tomorrow morning so I had to go fetch our wheels. I normally use this as an opportunity to walk the dogs but Helo is limping today so I left them at home and ran to the van. Not the best route as it is peppered with stop lights the whole way, and lots of traffic, but it felt good to get a run in. Knee is a little sore after my fall earlier in the week, but not too terrible.
I didn't take a pic, so here's a shot of @mstafford and Helo from last night 😍
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35