Just a tummy with legs...

in #exhaust5 years ago (edited)

I just finished a 3.8km run that lasted about 0hh:27mm:53ss !

image

Hey ho everybody!

I'm not sure if you've run before, but doing it when you've eaten the most amount in the shortest time.... is highly advisable.



I probably felt like running the least ever... but that's not how you get to be great at things. So, I forced myself out.



My time was surprisingly good, considering I had to walk with a neighbour for a bit... I hadn't met her before and seemed a bit rude to speed past with a Captain America-esque 'On your left'... and she had a dog, and you know how much those guys love me running by them.



Ah, so that's all... I hope you're all on hols and rockin' out. I'm actually working all the days except the public holidays... ahhhh, to be an IT guy...

Also, a friend made me Christmas Protein Cookies... and now I feel sick. I probably shouldn't have tried to eat them all.


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

There is some space for improvements though lol
For instance I do 5k for about 25 minutes. Anyway keep running :)

Oh nice... that's a good time! Thanks for the support!

IT guys get a raw deal too often! Chin up!

so helpful

Thanks dude... to be honest, this is pretty much my favourite time to work... getting so much done it's ridiculous.

Surely all that feasting just gave you extra energy for more running? :D And I don't think you're supposed to eat all the cookies at once, especially if they're protein cookies? XD

Yeah, probably lesson learnt?

I always try to feast up right before running so I have extra energy! Stomach cramps mean I'm strong right?

This guy knows what's what!
A rocket has the most amount of fuel just before take off... it's the only way to be. Stomach cramps are probably just your non-running parts of the body wanting to get involved.

Thanks for confirming my suspicions! Bodies truly are funky-ass blobs of weirdness! #science

Hi @aussieninja!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.385 which ranks you at #2258 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2256).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #99.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

@aussieninja You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00