STEEMIT MERCHANT - STEEM/SBD - MOBILE MONEY (FIAT) EXCHANGE

in #exhange6 years ago (edited)

photo-1518458028785-8fbcd101ebb9.jpeg



We earn what we can spend


Lots of these proof base systems, where one can actually cash out and show helps silence the nay sayer. - @anaman (2018)

Well I have been at this for a while now.

Exchanging steem and other crypto currencencies for my pals and it has been a whole package of fun, learning experience, exposure, etc.

As we all know crypto prices are very volatile and it take good analysis to decide whether to hodl or to sell.....

Someone can sell to you for a sec and when you reach the exchange site, you realised the price went south...

photo-1513596846216-48ae70153834.jpeg

Is it going to come back up

Or you should just sell and shift it to that coin that is just about to have that +5% price change?

I must say I make mistakes sometimes but hey thanks to steemit, I have the opportunity to test and make all those error because 6 months ago, I would never have tried or thought about holding certain crypto portfolios I do now. And would not have been playing all around and shuffling coins on #bittrex and #bitshares like I do nowadays



This is the official announcement to the steemit community expercially to the #steemitghana community that I am now a #SteemitMerchant.... Not that it is a new thing though


Currently, I have dealt with over a dozen people within the Ghanaian community and transacted a couple hundreds of SBDs and some few steems and I have transacted litecoin and ethereum transactions.


STEPS TO GO THROUGH DURING A TRANSACTION

  • First you need to contact me on whatsapp or discord on (0208220376) or anaman#2449 respectively

  • On aggreement send steem or sbd to @anaman with memo "Fiat exchange" + mobile number to be funded with mobile money ecash if that was not the same number you contacted me with

Please do well to also check the rate of the crypto asset as well. You can easily do that using the @banjo bot on discord (command "$price steem sbd ltc" etc)

  • Confirm receipt of payment.

NB: All transactions are done manually but there is usually available funds to credit you unless probably all coins are bleeding red

If you know how I can better things, let me know.
Suggestions, contributions, comments, criticism, etc are welcome

Photos Credit: UnSplash

This is @anaman, #SteemitGhana #SteemitMerchant



Sort:  

great job buddy, keep it up and continue promoting steemit in Ghana....
@anaman


Awesome endeavor bro! Ive only been in ghana a feew weeks and already heard of your service on the streets. I wouls love to lend you a hand i. Helping automate the process and poaaibly increase liquidity. I will shoot you a message on discord in the near future!

This is a wonderful venture that you have started there. I have had this in mind for some time now and haven't had to start it. All the best bro.

Thanks bro for devoting your precious time in helping others like us. Education is all about sharing

This is a brilliant initiative which I have benefitted largely from. Keep it going. In due time I hope you become a major exchange point in Ghana and Africa.

This will make trading in crypto easier for those who find themselves wanting
when trading. I'm glad you shared with us. @anaman.

Many steemit, is the best

We are glad to have you in our midst @anaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71