Exercise to Distress

in #exercise7 years ago

When was the last time you had exercise?

Today after joining my new company, I had alot of stress. Suddenly everybody in the new company was busy doing their work. Probably all are trying to be visible in the new managements eyes.

As for me, I was not very happy with my supervisor telling me what to do, because all these while I was delivering without even needed to be told what to do. And today, new company new attitude? Trying to show off? Fuh!! I called this type of person hypocrite.

I finish my work, and went home and picked up my bicycle and went for a ride. To distress from the hypocritical people I work with. Well I guessed it was also good that I got to do my exercise. A good 30 minutes ride at my kampung area in Penampang. Less traffic, but not so fresh air. Need to find some place better next time.

Did a good almost 8 kilometer ride. Anybody here in steemit does cycling? Probably next time we can cycle together. Maybe I’ll get @davidngtv to cycle with me next time. 😅

D3367CDA-5978-492F-B9B7-502B75CE6FAB.jpeg

Anyway cycling is a good exercise and fun thing to do. It helps to distress and helps build your immune system and hey makes you feel younger!!

Even the older generations enjoys cycling exercise. Enjoy the video...

if exercise was a pill, everybody in the world will be taking exercise as a pill

Who am I?
I worked in the Oil & Gas industries with vast experience in Logistics and Material Management, Maintenance Strategy and Computerized Management System. I love the outdoors, friendly personality, and loves to travel very much.

Why am I in steemit?
Steemit is unlike other social media platforms, you actually get rewarded by creating good quality contents, comments and community projects by blogging in STEEMIT. It cost you literally nothing to join. Register Here and your own your way to earn your STEEM cryptocurrencies.

Like what you see?
You can show your support by upvote, resteem, and comment! Thank you very much for your support.

Sort:  

Congratulations on your new job posting, you are one of the lucky ones still that can work, some i knew my friends til today cant find work .. still struggling

I know bro, stayin for survival only now. Tq

Hunny you should be thankful for you still have a job and that you still wake up in the morning. Some people out there praying for a job and some people out there never wakes up in the morning anymore. Continue exercising with your bicycle and be thankful for what you have been blessed with from Above!

Yes im thankful.

New company?

Yes bro. Someone just want to be visible with the new company. All these while never bother about what I do. Suddenly wants to know everything.

I didn’t know you changed your job. Wish you all the best in your new company

Thanks bro. Hopefully long term or new position in this new organization.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69