You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 Minute Anywhere Beginner Workout (Body Weight Only)

in #exercise6 years ago

Hey @brianturner unsure if you saw my other post but just wanted to say I believe in what you do bringing fitness and positivity to people. I saw on MinnowBooster you were chasing 195SP so I've delegated to you and hope it helps a bit. I really enjoy helping others so if helping boost your SP can in turn bring bigger upvotes to smaller minnows then that's a win for everyone :) Peace!

Sort:  

Oh man, I just saw that went through! Thank you so much for that! Steemit is the best, I appreciate the support

Too easy man. Always trying to help people in one way or another. I've been on here over a year and still can't really find a niche to grow followers but I'm still having fun with it all. You've inspired me to do a workout today so that's a win :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46