Exercise Is Really Good for You. Like, REALLY Good for You.

in #exercise6 years ago


What are the benefits of exercise? Is exercise all that good for you? Yes, yes, and yes. Studies overwhelmingly indicate that exercise has a LOT of benefits. I wrote a piece on exercise and weight for The New York Times a couple months ago, and I'm going to talk about that next week. But a lot of people took that column to mean that exercise isn't important or helpful. That's so wrong that I want to address that first. Exercise, and the good it can do you, is the topic of this week's Healthcare Triage.

Sort:  

Recently, I have managed to get myself to just do it. Feeling a lot better about it already.

so glad you can just so it. Awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83